Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0400_updating_bsv [2022/08/21 22:48] – removed - external edit (Unknown date) 127.0.0.12500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0400_updating_bsv [2026/08/13 00:55] (current) – ↷ Links adapted because of a move operation localdev
Line 1: Line 1:
 +[<10>]
 +===== Updating Business Space Version =====
 +
 +Any changes to a business space version have to be saved to the //**AwareIM**// server. If you do not update the version data on the server your configuration changes will be lost when you close the Configuration Tool (unless you export the version to a file and then import it back next time you start the Configuration Tool – see [[2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1100_exporting_bsv|exporting business space version]] and [[2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1200_importing_bsv|importing business space version]]]). 
 +
 +To update the version:
 +
 +  - Click on the version you want to update in the Elements Tree to select it
 +  - Select “Version/Update” in the menu or right click to bring up the pop-up menu and select “Update”.
 +