Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0400_updating_bsv [2022/08/21 22:48] – ↷ Page moved from docs:2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0400_updating_bsv to 2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0400_updating_bsv administrator2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0400_updating_bsv [2026/08/13 00:55] (current) – ↷ Links adapted because of a move operation localdev
Line 2: Line 2:
 ===== Updating Business Space Version ===== ===== Updating Business Space Version =====
  
-Any changes to a business space version have to be saved to the //**Aware IM**// server. If you do not update the version data on the server your configuration changes will be lost when you close the Configuration Tool (unless you export the version to a file and then import it back next time you start the Configuration Tool – see [[docs:2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1100_exporting_bsv|exporting business space version]] and [[docs:2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1200_importing_bsv|importing business space version]]]). +Any changes to a business space version have to be saved to the //**AwareIM**// server. If you do not update the version data on the server your configuration changes will be lost when you close the Configuration Tool (unless you export the version to a file and then import it back next time you start the Configuration Tool – see [[2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1100_exporting_bsv|exporting business space version]] and [[2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1200_importing_bsv|importing business space version]]]). 
  
 To update the version: To update the version: