This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
| Both sides previous revision Previous revision | |
| 2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0400_updating_bsv [2026/08/13 00:55] – ↷ Page moved from docs:2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0400_updating_bsv to 2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0400_updating_bsv localdev | 2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0400_updating_bsv [2026/08/13 00:55] (current) – ↷ Links adapted because of a move operation localdev |
|---|
| ===== Updating Business Space Version ===== | ===== Updating Business Space Version ===== |
| |
| Any changes to a business space version have to be saved to the //**AwareIM**// server. If you do not update the version data on the server your configuration changes will be lost when you close the Configuration Tool (unless you export the version to a file and then import it back next time you start the Configuration Tool – see [[docs:2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1100_exporting_bsv|exporting business space version]] and [[docs:2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1200_importing_bsv|importing business space version]]]). | Any changes to a business space version have to be saved to the //**AwareIM**// server. If you do not update the version data on the server your configuration changes will be lost when you close the Configuration Tool (unless you export the version to a file and then import it back next time you start the Configuration Tool – see [[2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1100_exporting_bsv|exporting business space version]] and [[2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1200_importing_bsv|importing business space version]]]). |
| |
| To update the version: | To update the version: |