[<10>] ===== Updating Business Space Version ===== Any changes to a business space version have to be saved to the //**AwareIM**// server. If you do not update the version data on the server your configuration changes will be lost when you close the Configuration Tool (unless you export the version to a file and then import it back next time you start the Configuration Tool – see [[2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1100_exporting_bsv|exporting business space version]] and [[2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:1200_importing_bsv|importing business space version]]]). To update the version: - Click on the version you want to update in the Elements Tree to select it - Select “Version/Update” in the menu or right click to bring up the pop-up menu and select “Update”.