[<10>]
====== Deleting Business Space Version ======
To delete a business space version:
- Click on the business space version you want to publish in the Elements Tree to select it
- Select the “Edit/Delete” command from the menu or right click to bring up the pop-up menu and select “Delete”.
a business space version in the ''CURRENT'' state cannot be deleted.
Deleting a business space version is not an undoable operation; so once deleted the business space version cannot be recovered. Make sure that you only delete those versions that you no longer need.