Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
ref:glossary:logout [2026/08/13 00:43] – removed - external edit (Unknown date) 127.0.0.1ref:glossary:logout [2026/08/13 00:43] (current) – ↷ Links adapted because of a move operation localdev
Line 1: Line 1:
 +{{tag>Index Glossary Logout Operation_Mode Business_Space}}
 +===== Logout =====
 +
 +Logout is a process of a user leaving a [[ref:glossary:business_space|business space]]. In the [[ref:glossary:configuration_mode|configuration mode]] the [[ref:glossary:configurator|configurator]] logs out by closing [[ref:glossary:configuration_tool|Configuration Tool]]. In the [[ref:glossary:operation_mode|operation mode]] users click on the Logout link or **//[[ref:glossary:aware_im]]//** automatically logs them out after a certain period of inactivity.
 +
 +It is strongly recommended that users logout when finishing their work with the system, especially if they use a computer that belongs to someone else. This will prevent unauthorised access to the system.
 +
 +