Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
ref:glossary:logout [2026/08/13 00:43] – ↷ Page moved from glossary:logout to ref:glossary:logout localdevref:glossary:logout [2026/08/13 00:43] (current) – ↷ Links adapted because of a move operation localdev
Line 2: Line 2:
 ===== Logout ===== ===== Logout =====
  
-Logout is a process of a user leaving a [[glossary:business_space|business space]]. In the [[glossary:configuration_mode|configuration mode]] the [[glossary:configurator|configurator]] logs out by closing [[glossary:configuration_tool|Configuration Tool]]. In the [[glossary:operation_mode|operation mode]] users click on the Logout link or **//[[glossary:aware_im]]//** automatically logs them out after a certain period of inactivity.+Logout is a process of a user leaving a [[ref:glossary:business_space|business space]]. In the [[ref:glossary:configuration_mode|configuration mode]] the [[ref:glossary:configurator|configurator]] logs out by closing [[ref:glossary:configuration_tool|Configuration Tool]]. In the [[ref:glossary:operation_mode|operation mode]] users click on the Logout link or **//[[ref:glossary:aware_im]]//** automatically logs them out after a certain period of inactivity.
  
 It is strongly recommended that users logout when finishing their work with the system, especially if they use a computer that belongs to someone else. This will prevent unauthorised access to the system. It is strongly recommended that users logout when finishing their work with the system, especially if they use a computer that belongs to someone else. This will prevent unauthorised access to the system.