Differences
This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
| Both sides previous revision Previous revision Next revision | Previous revision | ||
| 2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv [2022/08/21 22:48] – removed - external edit (Unknown date) 127.0.0.1 | 2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv [2026/08/13 07:20] (current) – external edit 127.0.0.1 | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
| + | [< | ||
| + | ====== Deleting Business Space Version ====== | ||
| + | |||
| + | To delete a business space version: | ||
| + | |||
| + | - Click on the business space version you want to publish in the Elements Tree to select it | ||
| + | - Select the “Edit/ | ||
| + | |||
| + | |||
| + | <alert type=" | ||
| + | **note** | ||
| + | |||
| + | a business space version in the '' | ||
| + | |||
| + | <alert type=" | ||
| + | **warning** | ||
| + | |||
| + | Deleting a business space version is not an undoable operation; so once deleted the business space version cannot be recovered. Make sure that you only delete those versions that you no longer need.</ | ||
| + | |||
| + | |||