Deleting Business Space Version
To delete a business space version:
- Click on the business space version you want to publish in the Elements Tree to select it
- Select the “Edit/Delete” command from the menu or right click to bring up the pop-up menu and select “Delete”.
<callout type=“primary” icon=“true” title=“note”> a business space version in the CURRENT state cannot be deleted.</callout>
<callout type=“danger” icon=“true” title=“warning”> Deleting a business space version is not an undoable operation; so once deleted the business space version cannot be recovered. Make sure that you only delete those versions that you no longer need.</callout>