Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv [2022/08/21 22:48] – ↷ Page moved from docs:2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv to 2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv administrator2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv [2026/08/13 07:20] (current) – external edit 127.0.0.1
Line 8: Line 8:
  
  
-<notea business space version in the ''CURRENT'' state cannot be deleted.</note>+<alert type="primary" icon="fa info-circle"> 
 +**note**
  
-<note warning> Deleting a business space version is not an undoable operation; so once deleted the business space version cannot be recovered. Make sure that you only delete those versions that you no longer need.</note>+a business space version in the ''CURRENT'' state cannot be deleted.</alert> 
 + 
 +<alert type="danger" icon="fa times-circle"> 
 +**warning** 
 + 
 +Deleting a business space version is not an undoable operation; so once deleted the business space version cannot be recovered. Make sure that you only delete those versions that you no longer need.</alert>