Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv [2026/08/13 00:55] – removed - external edit (Unknown date) 127.0.0.12500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv [2026/08/13 00:55] (current) – ↷ Page moved from docs:2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv to 2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv localdev
Line 1: Line 1:
 +[<10>]
 +====== Deleting Business Space Version ======
 +
 +To delete a business space version:
 +
 +  - Click on the business space version you want to publish in the Elements Tree to select it
 +  - Select the “Edit/Delete” command from the menu or right click to bring up the pop-up menu and select “Delete”. 
 +
 +
 +<callout type="primary" icon="true" title="note">  a business space version in the ''CURRENT'' state cannot be deleted.</callout>
 +
 +<callout type="danger" icon="true" title="warning">  Deleting a business space version is not an undoable operation; so once deleted the business space version cannot be recovered. Make sure that you only delete those versions that you no longer need.</callout>
 +
 +