Differences
This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
| Both sides previous revision Previous revision | |||
| 2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv [2026/08/13 00:55] – ↷ Page moved from docs:2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv to 2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv localdev | 2500_config_apps:0200_work_bsv:0900_deleteing_bsv [2026/08/13 07:20] (current) – external edit 127.0.0.1 | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Line 8: | Line 8: | ||
| - | <callout | + | <alert type=" |
| + | **note** | ||
| - | <callout | + | a business space version in the '' |
| + | |||
| + | <alert type=" | ||
| + | **warning** | ||
| + | |||
| + | Deleting a business space version is not an undoable operation; so once deleted the business space version cannot be recovered. Make sure that you only delete those versions that you no longer need.</alert> | ||